Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
judy
Flag
Rating: 5

We have this in the shelter and the cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

VERY GOOD cat bed.
They all love to hide in a dark place. This is dark, comfy and the print is adorable.
The cats love to snuggle in these in our cat room. The only problem is ... we don't have enough!!! :o(
thanks

Pros: they love to HIDE then to snuggle!

Cons: not so easy to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy home!

posted 6 years ago

Cats can hide a sleep all day. Love the easy cleaning.

Pros: soft, easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty & solid

posted 6 years ago

I like the way the walls stand up with this hideaway cat bed. If your cats likes hidey holes, this is a good choice

Pros: walls hold up well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat comfy

posted 6 years ago

I hav eon eof these and my cats love it. There is always one of the cats in it at all times. The cove is washable and stays in shape. I would recommend this to anyone with cats.

Pros: cats love

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow - nice bed

posted 6 years ago

Wow - I love this. Not sure if my cat will care about the print. But he will like sleeping and hiding in it - and I like the print - so there ya go.

Pros: nice looking cat bed

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›