Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Great hideout!

posted 6 years ago

This is great, especially for kittens. They will love sleeping in here as they really must feel secure. Great!

Pros: great cozy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat hide away

posted 7 years ago

my cats love to get in these and hide away from the world. i think they think no one can see them inthere so they think they are hiding. they really like to sleep in them they make a great bed. cats love them also small dogs do to great bed.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: not so easy to get cover back on

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I'm not much of a leopard print lover, but this is cute. There are a variety of patterns you can choose from.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to have somewhere dark and cozy to cuddle up!

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: a little hard to clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cozy, but too expensive for its purpose

posted 6 years ago

My cats like comfy beds like this, but I can find something they would enjoy just as much for a lot less

Pros: comfy

Cons: expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›