Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Little hideaway

posted 7 years ago

Our cats love to hide out in this bed. If I can't find one of my cats, I always look in there and find one of them

Pros: :)

Cons: hard to keep clean

38 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute. One of mine is a scaredy cat and would enjoy this.

Pros: Very Cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. It's like being in a tunnel--which every cat loves!!!

Pros: They love this

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Cave.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kittie hide away cave. The cats love it because it is partially enclosed, and has a lot of room for them to relax and take naps. This is a wonderful item that we bought our kitties and they love it. Recommended

Pros: good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

When my cat isn't trying to get under the covers with me, he's sleeping in this. He loves it, and your cat probably will too!

Pros: Cats love these

Cons: fur can be hard to clean out

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›