Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Little hideaway

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love to hide out in this bed. If I can't find one of my cats, I always look in there and find one of them

Pros: :)

Cons: hard to keep clean

38 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute. One of mine is a scaredy cat and would enjoy this.

Pros: Very Cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. It's like being in a tunnel--which every cat loves!!!

Pros: They love this

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Cave.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kittie hide away cave. The cats love it because it is partially enclosed, and has a lot of room for them to relax and take naps. This is a wonderful item that we bought our kitties and they love it. Recommended

Pros: good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

When my cat isn't trying to get under the covers with me, he's sleeping in this. He loves it, and your cat probably will too!

Pros: Cats love these

Cons: fur can be hard to clean out

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›