Product:
Meow Town Leopard Print Cat Cave
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Little hideaway

posted 7 years ago

Our cats love to hide out in this bed. If I can't find one of my cats, I always look in there and find one of them

Pros: :)

Cons: hard to keep clean

38 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 7 years ago

Very cute. One of mine is a scaredy cat and would enjoy this.

Pros: Very Cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these. It's like being in a tunnel--which every cat loves!!!

Pros: They love this

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Cave.

posted 7 years ago

This is a great kittie hide away cave. The cats love it because it is partially enclosed, and has a lot of room for them to relax and take naps. This is a wonderful item that we bought our kitties and they love it. Recommended

Pros: good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

When my cat isn't trying to get under the covers with me, he's sleeping in this. He loves it, and your cat probably will too!

Pros: Cats love these

Cons: fur can be hard to clean out

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org