Product:
Holiday Cat Collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

I bought several of these for my cats for the holidays.....have tried them several times, but unfortunately my cats are indoor cats who refuse to wear collars and trying to get them to wear these are impossible.....now my dogs love them!

Pros: Very cute holiday idea for cats

Cons: Most cats won't wear collars or things around their necks

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Holiday Cheer

posted 6 years ago

I like it because I can dress my cats up for the xmas holidays.

Pros: Good for Xmas season

Cons: Limited time use

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

High fashion kitty

posted 7 years ago

JOur nearby WalMart donated us a quantity of these for our animals. We use them to dress them up for our fundraisers. They look cute and the cats adjust to them quite well.

Pros: Cute

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamara7687
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for my cat

posted 7 years ago

I love holiday collars for my cat. The only problem is when I first put it on her she always trys to wiggle it off. But it stays on. Sugar looks adorable with these collars.

Pros: it was great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Holidays are for them too!!

posted 6 years ago

I think it is a cute idea to dress up the cat for the holidays.

Pros: dress up, cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›