Product:
Holiday Cat Collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Babywooly17
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 7 years ago

Festive for the holidays. Cat's need to be dressed for christmas too!

Pros: Festive for Holidays!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute outfit for the holidays!

posted 6 years ago

A great way for your cat to join in celebrating the holiday season!

Pros: Very cute and festive

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for pictures!

posted 6 years ago

I took pictures for the holidays with each of my cats wearing their xmas collar. They freaked when I tried the sweaters:( I kind of felt like the collar might be a little uncomfortable, but they were troopers and kept it on long enough for some cute photos!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: Seemed uncomfortable

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 4

Festive way for your pet to be a part of the celebration.

posted 6 years ago

My one cat absolutely loved his version of the holiday collar. It was put on early christmas morning and he kept it on until it was taken off. He now thinks it is a toy. My other cats, however wanted nothing to do with it. The bells made them very nervous, so they never tried it on. The elastic had a good give. I would however caution, to make sure you know where your pet is at all times when it is on. Wouldn't want the collar to get caught or hung up in something, and choke your pet.

Pros: Not to tight.

Cons: Bells are not for all cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 3

If Looks Could Kill

posted 7 years ago

Although it's cute, my cat doesn't appreciate her new musical ability.

Pros: I'll never think the cat is missing

Cons: The jingles annoy my cat

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›