Product:
Holiday Cat Collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute Collar

posted 6 years ago

I have seen something like this at Petsmart and thought they were adorable

Pros: cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat collar in the holiday spirit

posted 6 years ago

Any kitty wants to join in with its owner in celebrating the holidays. This collar helps kitty jump right on in! Colorful!

Pros: Festive

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the Holidays

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the few things my cat lets me put on him..great for super cute pet pictures for the holidays.

Pros: Cute Topper

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my mom's cat and she was so happy. he prances around in it, jsut in time for the holidays!

Pros: this is a great giftq

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B1myers2
Flag
Rating: 4

Get Your Cat Excited For X-Mas

posted 6 years ago

It's cool to get your cat dressed up for the season, and this is a pretty cool collar to do it with. The downside is that it is only something they can wear for a short period of time, so it kind of always begs the question is it worth it.

Pros: Seasonal

Cons: Seasonal

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›