Product:
Holiday Cat Collar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute Collar

posted 6 years ago

I have seen something like this at Petsmart and thought they were adorable

Pros: cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat collar in the holiday spirit

posted 6 years ago

Any kitty wants to join in with its owner in celebrating the holidays. This collar helps kitty jump right on in! Colorful!

Pros: Festive

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the Holidays

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the few things my cat lets me put on him..great for super cute pet pictures for the holidays.

Pros: Cute Topper

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my mom's cat and she was so happy. he prances around in it, jsut in time for the holidays!

Pros: this is a great giftq

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B1myers2
Flag
Rating: 4

Get Your Cat Excited For X-Mas

posted 6 years ago

It's cool to get your cat dressed up for the season, and this is a pretty cool collar to do it with. The downside is that it is only something they can wear for a short period of time, so it kind of always begs the question is it worth it.

Pros: Seasonal

Cons: Seasonal

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›