Product:
Guardian Gear Breakaway Adjustable Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty!

posted 6 years ago

Even indoor cats can wear collars, so that they have ID on them at all times in case of anything unforseen,
any emergencies, etc. This is such a pretty collar - the colors are nice, and it's a breakaway collar, too. That helps to keep the cat safe of any snagging/ choking hazards. Since my cats are inside, though, I might take off the bell. I think the noise would annoy them as it would jungle each time they moved.

Pros: Pretty design, nice looking breakaway collar

Cons: I might take the bell off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla H.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loves his collar!

posted 6 years ago

This collar has worked well and it's so cute. I love having a bell so that I know where the little trouble maker is. I would purchase this product again.

Pros: safe and adjustable

Cons: hard to put a tag on

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

I love the variety available with these collars. The fact that they are break away is so important to me so I really am a big fan.

Pros: good variety and safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the bell

posted 6 years ago

nice collar with a bell pretty colors and can find the cat easily

Pros: always find your cat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for aiding in identification

posted 6 years ago

I was not a big fan of cats in collars (especially indoor cats) but have found that these are great for identifying cats in a open cat room at the shelter that look a like (black cats especially)and require medications. These can be used to help identify cats.

The collars wash well and are reasonably priced.

Pros: Reasonably priced, washes well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›