Product:
Guardian Gear Breakaway Adjustable Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty!

posted 6 years ago

Even indoor cats can wear collars, so that they have ID on them at all times in case of anything unforseen,
any emergencies, etc. This is such a pretty collar - the colors are nice, and it's a breakaway collar, too. That helps to keep the cat safe of any snagging/ choking hazards. Since my cats are inside, though, I might take off the bell. I think the noise would annoy them as it would jungle each time they moved.

Pros: Pretty design, nice looking breakaway collar

Cons: I might take the bell off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla H.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loves his collar!

posted 6 years ago

This collar has worked well and it's so cute. I love having a bell so that I know where the little trouble maker is. I would purchase this product again.

Pros: safe and adjustable

Cons: hard to put a tag on

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

I love the variety available with these collars. The fact that they are break away is so important to me so I really am a big fan.

Pros: good variety and safe

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the bell

posted 6 years ago

nice collar with a bell pretty colors and can find the cat easily

Pros: always find your cat

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for aiding in identification

posted 6 years ago

I was not a big fan of cats in collars (especially indoor cats) but have found that these are great for identifying cats in a open cat room at the shelter that look a like (black cats especially)and require medications. These can be used to help identify cats.

The collars wash well and are reasonably priced.

Pros: Reasonably priced, washes well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›