Product:
Guardian Gear Breakaway Adjustable Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the bell

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome collar. I absolutly love the bell. My neighbor had this for his cat, and it was just great

Pros: cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Snazzy and safe

posted 6 years ago

These collars are wonderful. They come in a lot of colors and have matching bells. There is also a safety latch that will release if the cat gets snagged on something.

Pros: nice and durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

These are an excellent product. my cat is comftorable wearing it & if anything were ever to happen where he was in trouble the "breakaway" part of it is great.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the best collar...

posted 6 years ago

My mother bought one of these for one of her cats until we realized that it would make it unable for her cat to hide if she needed too.

Pros: Break-away

Cons: Your cat's loacation is known to predators.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Choose Your Style

posted 5 years ago

I just love this product because of the breakaway feature on it. They come in different sizes to meet your needs. Many colors and designs are available for choice. We needed to remove te small little bell that comes already attached to it. This seemed to have annoyed her and she kept trying to get at it. She wanted to play with the bell as a toy but not to use as an accessory. You'll have a little piece of mind if you choose to purchase this item.

Pros: Affordable,Attractive

Cons: not all cats like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›