Product:
Guardian Gear Breakaway Adjustable Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

I used one of these at my mom's to put on a new puppy instead of a cat so that I could hear where is was roaming. Good choice.!

Pros: easy to hear

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty & breakaway

posted 6 years ago

I like this breakaway collar. The closure is simple to use and most of the colors are attractive. The bell is a bonus

Pros: pretty

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like these

posted 7 years ago

these have a nice strong clip so they dont just fall of, but do break away. One of my favorite collars for the cats

Pros: keeps the birds safe

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eddie
Flag
Rating: 1

Tells it all

posted 6 years ago

this is great for cats who get caught and sometimes cant get out of a bad situation these collars relaese so the cat can fall away without being injured though if the cat is an outside cat and gets in a jam you might have to go hunting around the back yard and looking in trees otherwise this is good

Pros: safety feature colorful fo

Cons: can loose easily

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 3

Safe

posted 7 years ago

i feel much more content now that my cat has this collar. it will break if it gets caught and the bell ensures that the birds in my front yard are warned before my cat can catch them. i love it!

Pros: washable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›