Product:
Guardian Gear Breakaway Adjustable Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larue816
Flag
Rating: 4

Save the birdies!

posted 7 years ago

My cats only wear collars when they go outside. I dont like them to kill birds, so the bell is perfect. They only get to go in the yard, but one of them sometimes escapes, and the bell actually has helped me find him. I also feel better that it iis a break away collar, as I would hate to think what would happen if they got the collar stuck on a branch or something. They also dont mind wearing them, cuz when I jingle the collars, they come running and sit patiently while I put the collar on. They must be relatively comfy.

Pros: My cats will tolerate this.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need this

posted 6 years ago

This would be handy to interfere with hunting. He wants to kill everything and bring it to the house. He even brings live snakes. Will have this soon.

Pros: Usefule

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best collar

posted 7 years ago

these collare are a must. they are very safe. if the cat gets caught on something, it expands and the cat can slip out of the collar. you never have to worry that the cat will get stuck. and the bell is good for knowing where your cat is.

Pros: very safe

Cons: they could come off and get lost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Where is the cat?

posted 6 years ago

I have mixed feelings about cat collars. Though my cats don't wear collars, I do like the idea of the bell - you can hear where your cats are.

Pros: you know where your cat is

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collar if cat goes out

posted 6 years ago

Again, the key here is breakaway. I would remove the bell - could save cats life if he got caught. The bell interferes with his hunting!

Pros: breakaway

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›