Product:
Guardian Gear Breakaway Adjustable Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Friend has one & really likes it

posted 6 years ago

This is a great collar my friend has one for his cat because it seems like it cat is always getting stuck on things. this way if the cats get stuck it wont strangle itself plus this is attractive.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 5

I Like This!

posted 6 years ago

I really like these. I like that you can take the bell off and that the collar is a break away.

Pros: Different colors/patterns

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

These are the best

posted 6 years ago

It is always best for your cat ot be inside. Being outside can be dangerous. If your cat goes outside you should have it microchipped as well. If it gets caught on something the collar will break free and your cat will not choke but, it will have no identification.

Pros: Has a bell so you always know where your cat is

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelley S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to snap closed

posted 6 years ago

I bought the light blue collar for my white cat....looks great. I was impressed by how easy it was to put it on him and snap it closed...no fiddling with a buckle or hard to pinch snaps.
Unfortunately, after 1 month he lost it....
Meaning, it did it's job by being a BREAK AWAY collar.
Gotta go buy another one!

Pros: many colors

Cons: ?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

My choice

posted 6 years ago

It has no real purpose but it is cute,and with the bell you always know where your cat is.

Pros: na

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›