Product:
Guardian Gear Breakaway Adjustable Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jingle Bell Collar

posted 6 years ago

Good if the cat might run out of the house. Can put an ID tag on the collar. The bell is a nice added feature.

Pros: Must have a breakaway collar.

Cons: none

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

The Bell Always helps me

posted 6 years ago

Having a bell on smaller kittens is always a good idea!

Pros: Makes it easier to locate cats

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collar

posted 6 years ago

One of my fosters had this collar and it was simply adorable. Breakaways are nice, but sometimes they breakaway when the cats are just trying to get out of them. This one held up pretty well.

Pros: great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

this collar is good for kittens. it has a bell on it so that you can hear them where ever they are at.

Pros: great for kittens

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Good just in case cats get caught on stuff

Pros: good to have

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›