Product:
gray Pucci Warm Up Suit Gray
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Way to cute

posted 6 years ago

I so want a dog or cat now. These outfits are too cute.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 2

Amy's opinion

posted 7 years ago

I love the thought and idea to keep your dog warm but the look was rediculous,I mean come on people a suit for a dog.

Pros: na

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable.

posted 7 years ago

I actually think these are adorable but am dismayed about the limitation of sizes. Don't the little ones deserve to be warm and stylish as well?

Pros: Cute look.

Cons: Limited sizes.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item to stay warm

posted 6 years ago

ON OUR SMALLER PETS THIS WINTER WE ARE PUTTING ON THESE WARM UP SUITS BECAUSE WE HAVE CUT THE TEMPS BACK IN THE HOUSE THIS YEAR. WE ALL ARE WEARING LAYERS.

Pros: GREAT WARMTH AND EASY TO WASH

Cons: DON'T KNOW OF ANY

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 1

An Accident Waiting to Happen

posted 6 years ago

This is not a product you want. Any cat who gets taken for walks on a leash has enough problems without getting dressed up in clothes by an owner who doesn't know cats hate to be caught inside things. If a cat is an outside cat free to move about, this is going to get caught on something and trap the cat, possibly leading to injury or death.

Pros: none

Cons: expensive; cats don't like it; dangerous; unnecessary

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›