Product:
Everest Snow Parka Coat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Awwwww

posted 7 years ago

This is adorable but it looks like it would be tough to get on the dog

Pros: pretty

Cons: hard to get on dog

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but they may hate it

posted 6 years ago

Why would it have a hood? If you put that on a dog, his vision will be impaired!

Pros: cute look

Cons: the hood

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 2

Amy's opinion

posted 7 years ago

Okay I love the thought and the idea to keep your dog warm but the look is rediculous.I mean a pink parka, Imeancome on!

Pros: na

Cons: na

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm and fuzzy

posted 6 years ago

this coat is great for all kinds of dogs to wear in the cold weather... it is probably uncomfortable but it is definately warm

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: kind of expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too far?

posted 7 years ago

it's cute. and "fashionable" but do you really need to put your dog in a parka??? i dont see why.

Pros: warmth.

Cons: ridiculous.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›