Product:
Everest Snow Parka Coat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Awwwww

posted 6 years ago

This is adorable but it looks like it would be tough to get on the dog

Pros: pretty

Cons: hard to get on dog

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but they may hate it

posted 6 years ago

Why would it have a hood? If you put that on a dog, his vision will be impaired!

Pros: cute look

Cons: the hood

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 2

Amy's opinion

posted 6 years ago

Okay I love the thought and the idea to keep your dog warm but the look is rediculous.I mean a pink parka, Imeancome on!

Pros: na

Cons: na

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm and fuzzy

posted 6 years ago

this coat is great for all kinds of dogs to wear in the cold weather... it is probably uncomfortable but it is definately warm

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: kind of expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too far?

posted 6 years ago

it's cute. and "fashionable" but do you really need to put your dog in a parka??? i dont see why.

Pros: warmth.

Cons: ridiculous.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›