Product:
Everest Snow Parka Coat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Awwwww

posted 7 years ago

This is adorable but it looks like it would be tough to get on the dog

Pros: pretty

Cons: hard to get on dog

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute but they may hate it

posted 7 years ago

Why would it have a hood? If you put that on a dog, his vision will be impaired!

Pros: cute look

Cons: the hood

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 2

Amy's opinion

posted 7 years ago

Okay I love the thought and the idea to keep your dog warm but the look is rediculous.I mean a pink parka, Imeancome on!

Pros: na

Cons: na

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm and fuzzy

posted 7 years ago

this coat is great for all kinds of dogs to wear in the cold weather... it is probably uncomfortable but it is definately warm

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: kind of expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too far?

posted 7 years ago

it's cute. and "fashionable" but do you really need to put your dog in a parka??? i dont see why.

Pros: warmth.

Cons: ridiculous.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org