Product:
East Side Collection Rhinestone Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for one of my cats, and it looked great on her, until she started scatching it and the rhinestones came off and it got all fuzzy looking. but its cute, but not of the best quailty unless you have a fully de-clawed cat.

Pros: See Below

Cons: See Below

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tres chic!

posted 6 years ago

Great addition to collar wardrobe collection, when dress-up is a must!

Pros: Dressy and functional (bell is helpful for locating cat)

Cons: None come to mind

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks great on cats!

posted 5 years ago

These are very pretty collars. They look great on cats. Unfortunatelly, none of my cats like collars and the attached bell made them go crazy. Lucky pet owners whose pets do not mind wearing a collar.

Pros: For identification

Cons: Not for every cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 4

I like how it looks on cats

posted 5 years ago

I have seen this kind of collar on many cats and always thought it looks great. I bought it and tried on my cats, but they just refuse to wear it. Sad:(

Pros: Nice, comfortable

Cons: My cats don't wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collar

posted 5 years ago

This is such a good collar. It's adorable and my cats love it. The bell also makes it really convenient if your indoor cat gets outside.

Pros: cute and convinient

Cons: almost none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›