Product:
East Side Collection Rhinestone Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 7 years ago

I've seen these on the shelves and on pets. They are pretty and are decently priced.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

One of my foster cats had this collar in yellow. It really made her stand out at adoption events and (in my opinion) really helped her get adopted.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Benangie22
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty kitty

posted 6 years ago

I like the way it looks, but it can get caught on things like furniture and clothing and snag.

Pros: Very pretty

Cons: gets snagged easily

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 3

Not Very Durable

posted 7 years ago

I don't care for these collars very much because of how flimsy they can be.

Pros: They're cute and a pretty good way of identifying your cat

Cons: The nylon frays over time and the rhinestones dull/fall off sooner or later

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvndogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of "bling"!!

posted 7 years ago

A sharp looking collar that comes apart easily if necessary.These are really pretty,we sell lots of them.The rhinstones are perfect especially with Christmas coming up,and the bell makes the collar even better.These work for small puppies too.

Pros: Very pretty

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›