Product:
East Side Collection Rhinestone Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Stylish!

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats is a diva and has this collar in pink.

Pros: Very Stylish

Cons: A little more expensive

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

You must have a collar...might as well be cute!

Pros: functional

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Pretty!

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these and my cat wore it for years. They are very pretty. Eventually some of the gems fall out.

Pros: Pretty

Cons: Eventually the gems fall out

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Like a Rhinestone Kitty.

posted 6 years ago

My Isabella looks every bit the princess in this fancy jeweled collar. Nothing less will do. A must buy for that Aristicat.

Pros: My fancy cat looks beautiful in this collar.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 2

What a ridiculous collar

posted 6 years ago

What a ridiculous collar

Pros: ????

Cons: BLING

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›