Product:
East Side Collection Rhinestone Cat Collar with Jingle Bell
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Stylish!

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats is a diva and has this collar in pink.

Pros: Very Stylish

Cons: A little more expensive

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 6 years ago

You must have a collar...might as well be cute!

Pros: functional

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Pretty!

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these and my cat wore it for years. They are very pretty. Eventually some of the gems fall out.

Pros: Pretty

Cons: Eventually the gems fall out

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Like a Rhinestone Kitty.

posted 6 years ago

My Isabella looks every bit the princess in this fancy jeweled collar. Nothing less will do. A must buy for that Aristicat.

Pros: My fancy cat looks beautiful in this collar.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 2

What a ridiculous collar

posted 6 years ago

What a ridiculous collar

Pros: ????

Cons: BLING

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›