Product:
More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sara s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Their ok

posted 6 years ago

it's okay I don't like the shiney thing on it but it's cheap, and is pretty easy to clean, but I would want better styles than they have now.

Pros: it's a coller

Cons: bad types

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice looking

posted 6 years ago

I have used these in the past and really liked them. They lasted longer than so many others and they look so good.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jingle bells

posted 6 years ago

i had ot take off of my cat because the other cat ould hear it and swap at it and the other cat didnot like it

Pros: itis cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the eastside products

posted 6 years ago

Eastside does a great job with color and I love color. The collars, leashes and carriers are all very nice.

Pros: colorful durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 2

Breakaway keeps pet safe

posted 6 years ago

I used this because I needed something cheap because someone dumped a box of kittens at the clinic.

Pros: collar breaks if caught

Cons: kinda ugly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›