Product:
More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sara s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Their ok

posted 7 years ago

it's okay I don't like the shiney thing on it but it's cheap, and is pretty easy to clean, but I would want better styles than they have now.

Pros: it's a coller

Cons: bad types

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice looking

posted 7 years ago

I have used these in the past and really liked them. They lasted longer than so many others and they look so good.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jingle bells

posted 7 years ago

i had ot take off of my cat because the other cat ould hear it and swap at it and the other cat didnot like it

Pros: itis cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the eastside products

posted 7 years ago

Eastside does a great job with color and I love color. The collars, leashes and carriers are all very nice.

Pros: colorful durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 2

Breakaway keeps pet safe

posted 7 years ago

I used this because I needed something cheap because someone dumped a box of kittens at the clinic.

Pros: collar breaks if caught

Cons: kinda ugly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org