Product:
More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love this collar!

posted 6 years ago

It took awhile for our cts to get used to wearing a collar, but the don't seem to mind now. We like this one with the bell so you can hear where they are. They like to go outside, so the bell really helps us locate them.

Pros: We can hear where the cat is!

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

you wont lose your cat

Pros: its cool

Cons: its great

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Collar

posted 6 years ago

This works great I think for the cat who is indoors. The bell is nice so you can know where your cat is at all times, but can get alittle annoying sometimes. Took my cat awhile to get used to the bell.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: The bell can be alittle annoying

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Onyx122506
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fun

posted 6 years ago

Birds like it because they can hear the cat coming, my puppy likes it because it gives her the advantage playing tag. I like it because I know where kitty is and don't shut her in somewhere.

Pros: Birds like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fashionable collar

posted 5 years ago

We have these collars for our two white male kitties, and they are very useful in telling them apart (Powder has pink, to match his nose, and Atticus has white, to match his toupe).

Pros: Durable and sparkly!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›