Product:
More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar!

posted 6 years ago

First of all, I love the bell. It's great to be able to find my cat for once because I can hear him. Also, it's just a cute style. And I love that it breaks away because I often worry about my cat's collar getting stuck on something. With this, I don't have to worry about him choking because it'll just break. Finally, a collar is a necessity to all outdoor cats, and also a good idea for indoor cats. So it's a very good choice of a collar to buy!

Pros: the bell, breaks away, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very glitzy!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very sharp collar - if you put collars on your cats - and you can hear where they are!

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Scares the birds

posted 6 years ago

Whenever my cat sneaks outside it's good to know he's giving the birds and mice (they're people too) a chance. Also I've attached a tag to the collar

Pros: scares the birds

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jugalettelenko
Flag
Rating: 2

Not worth the money

posted 7 years ago

I bought each one of my cats one of these collars and was disapointed. They look nice but every time I turned around I found them laying on the floor no matter how tight or loose i had them. They are suppose to be breakaway but they wouldnt even stay on. I dont even know where half of them went.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Dont stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to find your pet

posted 6 years ago

this is nice for the little dog or indoor cat so you can hear the bell where they are. very glitz

Pros: like the bell

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›