Product:
More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar!

posted 7 years ago

First of all, I love the bell. It's great to be able to find my cat for once because I can hear him. Also, it's just a cute style. And I love that it breaks away because I often worry about my cat's collar getting stuck on something. With this, I don't have to worry about him choking because it'll just break. Finally, a collar is a necessity to all outdoor cats, and also a good idea for indoor cats. So it's a very good choice of a collar to buy!

Pros: the bell, breaks away, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very glitzy!

posted 7 years ago

This is a very sharp collar - if you put collars on your cats - and you can hear where they are!

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Scares the birds

posted 7 years ago

Whenever my cat sneaks outside it's good to know he's giving the birds and mice (they're people too) a chance. Also I've attached a tag to the collar

Pros: scares the birds

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jugalettelenko
Flag
Rating: 2

Not worth the money

posted 7 years ago

I bought each one of my cats one of these collars and was disapointed. They look nice but every time I turned around I found them laying on the floor no matter how tight or loose i had them. They are suppose to be breakaway but they wouldnt even stay on. I dont even know where half of them went.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Dont stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to find your pet

posted 7 years ago

this is nice for the little dog or indoor cat so you can hear the bell where they are. very glitz

Pros: like the bell

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org