Product:
More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collar

posted 6 years ago

My Chloe has this collar in black and it is absolutely beautiful. She has had this one for almost a year, and it has not really faded either. She always gets compliments for her style, including her collar.

Pros: pretty

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Cute Collar

posted 6 years ago

I really like this brand of collar.

Pros: Cute Collar

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seecat
Flag
Rating: 4

Very pretty

posted 6 years ago

Very nice collar i like the bell and it comes in different colors

Pros: Looked cute

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

# 1 for dress up

posted 6 years ago

These are the cutest, my black cat wears a silver one when ever we travel, he looks so handsome in it.

Pros: sparklie

Cons: stiff

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have it! Great!

posted 5 years ago

I have this for my cat, in pink. I tried many cat collars and this is the best.

My cat is an indoor cat but I put this collar on her when we travel in the car. She loves to ride! I know where she is by the bell. But most importantly, the collar is *expandable.

When she was younger I bought different types of cat collars...you know, they were cute. Cute but some dangerous. Some not expandable, and I heard a choking sound. The collar had become caught, and with no expansion ability, my cat was choking.

Thankfully I was there! There should be a recall of these collars w/o elastic expansion.

This collar reviewed here is the best...and as you can see, I have tried a few.


Pros: Bell and expandable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›