Product:
More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collar

posted 6 years ago

My Chloe has this collar in black and it is absolutely beautiful. She has had this one for almost a year, and it has not really faded either. She always gets compliments for her style, including her collar.

Pros: pretty

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Cute Collar

posted 6 years ago

I really like this brand of collar.

Pros: Cute Collar

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seecat
Flag
Rating: 4

Very pretty

posted 6 years ago

Very nice collar i like the bell and it comes in different colors

Pros: Looked cute

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

# 1 for dress up

posted 7 years ago

These are the cutest, my black cat wears a silver one when ever we travel, he looks so handsome in it.

Pros: sparklie

Cons: stiff

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have it! Great!

posted 6 years ago

I have this for my cat, in pink. I tried many cat collars and this is the best.

My cat is an indoor cat but I put this collar on her when we travel in the car. She loves to ride! I know where she is by the bell. But most importantly, the collar is *expandable.

When she was younger I bought different types of cat collars...you know, they were cute. Cute but some dangerous. Some not expandable, and I heard a choking sound. The collar had become caught, and with no expansion ability, my cat was choking.

Thankfully I was there! There should be a recall of these collars w/o elastic expansion.

This collar reviewed here is the best...and as you can see, I have tried a few.


Pros: Bell and expandable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›