Product:
East Side Collection Preppy Cat Collar with Jingle Bell -
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save the birds

posted 6 years ago

it is time for cat owners to be more responsible and to make sure all their cats wers collars and iden tags.
If everyone would do this more cats would find their way back home. If someone picks up a cat that looks sick, an iden tag would ensure that the cat is just brought to the proper vet or returned home

Pros: saves the birds and iden the animal

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcgro
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't keep it on my cat

posted 7 years ago

I've given up on this. My cat has lost 6 now.

Pros: Has reflective type

Cons: Too easy to come apart

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi purpose collar

posted 7 years ago

i love to bell my cats right before the so called friend comes to visit --seh doesn't like cats and they KNOW it. so what with them flocking around her and making noise it makes for a nice SHORTened visit.
and they look so damn cute doing it too.

Pros: makes noise so can find the cat

Cons: makes noise so know where the cat is

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Adjustable

posted 6 years ago

I like the colors and the bell on the adjustable collar. However, I find the latch a bit difficult to work when you have arthritic fingers

Pros: pretty & adjustable

Cons: difficult latch

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 7 years ago

these are great for cats outside, the latch is strong, but will let go with some tension if they get cought on a branch or something.

Pros: good breakaway

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›