Product:
Crochet blanket
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Nice!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. We have several ladies who love animals and they love to knit/crochet. Some of them are in nursing homes and can't help with the animals like they want to but they can make us blankets!! They animals love them because they are soft and cushy. They are easy for us to wash. It also gives some people in our community a way to help out and they love it!!

Pros: comfy, soft, wash easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 3

Fleece better

posted 6 years ago

i prefer fleece blankets, the yarn ones are a bit mor difficult to clean. have to watch also cats may like to suck on the yarn.

Pros: comfort

Cons: cleaning

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crochet blankets are nice

posted 6 years ago

My grandmother sends us home with three or four blankets after each visit. We use some ourselves and the rest go to the animals. They are nie but just be careful your animal doesn't get their claws caught in them.

Pros: home made

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LadySephiroth
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice soft bed for an animal

posted 6 years ago

When he won't sleep in his pet bed, my small dog has taken to sleeping on this old crochet blanket that I purchased at a garage sale quite some time ago. Since he's taken to that so well, he has two beds now: his pet bed in the bedroom, and the crochet blanket in the living room. :-)

Pros: Comfortable, simple animal bed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and comphy.

posted 6 years ago

I have these thrown all over my furniture. Keeps the fur off and the kitties love them.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›