Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

They actually held still

posted 6 years ago

I got my cats to hold still for a card and am very happy to send it out this year. My photographer was a cat person too. His t-shirt said. "Real men love cats"

Pros: easy to pick a card when it's the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Christmas Fun

posted 6 years ago

I used to do this all of the time with my cats. They were never thrilled with it, but they were troopers about it. They always made great Christmas cards.

Pros: Fun, great for cards

Cons: Uncooperative animals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Photo

posted 5 years ago

I have an ornament that we got for my daughter when she was given her cat for Christmas-it is still missing the photo.. maybe we should have used Walmart!

Pros: project is completed

Cons: more expense than is needed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

The first thing I did with my new kitty

posted 6 years ago

Nani is a ham and my friend is a good photographer so we just did it! So many good shots it was hard to choose. First time in awhile my cards not Hawaiin!

Pros: Folks see the new family member!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Outfitting your cat

posted 5 years ago

Clothing for a cat is so darn cute. THey should consider sellikng a holiday package meaning a little outfit/hat for every occasion throughout the year.

Pros: Any clothing item on a cat is cute!

Cons: Sell them in holiday packages

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›