Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

They actually held still

posted 6 years ago

I got my cats to hold still for a card and am very happy to send it out this year. My photographer was a cat person too. His t-shirt said. "Real men love cats"

Pros: easy to pick a card when it's the cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Christmas Fun

posted 6 years ago

I used to do this all of the time with my cats. They were never thrilled with it, but they were troopers about it. They always made great Christmas cards.

Pros: Fun, great for cards

Cons: Uncooperative animals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Photo

posted 6 years ago

I have an ornament that we got for my daughter when she was given her cat for Christmas-it is still missing the photo.. maybe we should have used Walmart!

Pros: project is completed

Cons: more expense than is needed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

The first thing I did with my new kitty

posted 6 years ago

Nani is a ham and my friend is a good photographer so we just did it! So many good shots it was hard to choose. First time in awhile my cards not Hawaiin!

Pros: Folks see the new family member!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Outfitting your cat

posted 6 years ago

Clothing for a cat is so darn cute. THey should consider sellikng a holiday package meaning a little outfit/hat for every occasion throughout the year.

Pros: Any clothing item on a cat is cute!

Cons: Sell them in holiday packages

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org