Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

You have to show off your pets, they're your kids!

posted 5 years ago

I love sending out Xmas cards with my cats on it, I don't dress them up or anything but I usually get a picture of all of them sleeping under the Christmas tree(soooo cute)!

Pros: It's nice to get cute pics of pets

Cons: I don't think they like dressing up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Of course

posted 5 years ago

why not get christmas photos done. to me, my pets are my children and part of the family. so christmas pictures sent to close family and kept for ourselves just makes sense.

Pros: cute

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Phots

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice way to capture your pet and have long lasting memories of them when their here and when they are gone. I think everyone should get a picture of their pet.

Pros: Great keep sake

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fun

posted 5 years ago

Walmart has great outfits for your puppy, they carry a large variety of sizes and kinds. They are usually made so you can wash and dry. Great for holiday pictures.

Pros: Their resonably priced

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good service decent prices

posted 5 years ago

Wal_mart does a ggod job with pics at a reasonable price. They make excellent calendars with your pics that would be hard to replicate at home for the same cost.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: Could do it yourself

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›