Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
zoe
Flag
zoe
Rating: 4

Pet pics with Santa

posted 6 years ago

Pets really enjoy going to get a picture taken with Santa Clause. I know my dog would love it and it would be a sweet memory knowing that my dog could have a picture with Santa Clause.

Pros: Pets will enjoy- Lifetime memory

Cons: if your pet is really hyper, I wouldnt suggest it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Photos

posted 6 years ago

I love opening a card and seeing someone's pet. It is so cute. I love to take holiday picutres of my cats. It is fun to review them year after year and see how they change.

Pros: It's cute

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Didn't get to do them this year but wanted to

posted 6 years ago

i wish i had made my holiday cards this year with my pets on them. i wanted to but didn't get around to it with all of the other projects i had going on. next year for sure.

Pros: homemade, fun

Cons: can be a lot of work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to share the love

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to show off your lovely companion animals during the holiday season. It also helps people become aware of just how equal animals lives are to human lives.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

I think that this is a great idea, for all those that are attached to their pets.. which I'm sure many are. I know that many people I know love to get this done! It's great!

Pros: Great

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org