Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
zoe
Flag
zoe
Rating: 4

Pet pics with Santa

posted 5 years ago

Pets really enjoy going to get a picture taken with Santa Clause. I know my dog would love it and it would be a sweet memory knowing that my dog could have a picture with Santa Clause.

Pros: Pets will enjoy- Lifetime memory

Cons: if your pet is really hyper, I wouldnt suggest it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Photos

posted 5 years ago

I love opening a card and seeing someone's pet. It is so cute. I love to take holiday picutres of my cats. It is fun to review them year after year and see how they change.

Pros: It's cute

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Didn't get to do them this year but wanted to

posted 5 years ago

i wish i had made my holiday cards this year with my pets on them. i wanted to but didn't get around to it with all of the other projects i had going on. next year for sure.

Pros: homemade, fun

Cons: can be a lot of work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to share the love

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to show off your lovely companion animals during the holiday season. It also helps people become aware of just how equal animals lives are to human lives.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Idea

posted 5 years ago

I think that this is a great idea, for all those that are attached to their pets.. which I'm sure many are. I know that many people I know love to get this done! It's great!

Pros: Great

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›