Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice Memories

posted 6 years ago

My cats are family so they get included at Christmas. Last year I bought a santa hat for one & an elf hat for the other. It was hard keeping them on long enough to snap a pic but they do look cute. Maybe it is easier for dogs, lol.

Pros: they look cute

Cons: some don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

We always do this!

posted 6 years ago

We include our pets in our holiday cards every year. They are just as much a part of the family as our kids. We have fun trying to get everyone to pose, holding up treats, etc to get their attention. It's a great keepsake to have.

Pros: fun, great keepsake

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christine s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holiday fun with pets

posted 6 years ago

Taking pic with your pet is fun but at the same time very nerve racking for them. They are in a unfamiler enivorment and not use to doing this. The people who were taking the pics were great. Good luck to anyone doing this

Pros: its alot of fun

Cons: pets dont like alot of nosie

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our trip to Pet Smart

posted 6 years ago

I enjoyed taking my dog to Pet Smart to have it's picture taken with Santa. I really liked that part of the fee was a donation. It was a really good deal. The frame was nice and the picture was adorable. Nice staff!!!

Pros: Reminder of how cute they are

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuteness!

posted 6 years ago

I think having Christmas pics of your little ones is a very cool idea... I dont think mine would like being packed out of the house for a picture (when I take so many of them at the house anyway) but its a great idea!

Pros: Memories!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org