Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice Memories

posted 6 years ago

My cats are family so they get included at Christmas. Last year I bought a santa hat for one & an elf hat for the other. It was hard keeping them on long enough to snap a pic but they do look cute. Maybe it is easier for dogs, lol.

Pros: they look cute

Cons: some don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

We always do this!

posted 6 years ago

We include our pets in our holiday cards every year. They are just as much a part of the family as our kids. We have fun trying to get everyone to pose, holding up treats, etc to get their attention. It's a great keepsake to have.

Pros: fun, great keepsake

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christine s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holiday fun with pets

posted 6 years ago

Taking pic with your pet is fun but at the same time very nerve racking for them. They are in a unfamiler enivorment and not use to doing this. The people who were taking the pics were great. Good luck to anyone doing this

Pros: its alot of fun

Cons: pets dont like alot of nosie

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our trip to Pet Smart

posted 5 years ago

I enjoyed taking my dog to Pet Smart to have it's picture taken with Santa. I really liked that part of the fee was a donation. It was a really good deal. The frame was nice and the picture was adorable. Nice staff!!!

Pros: Reminder of how cute they are

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuteness!

posted 5 years ago

I think having Christmas pics of your little ones is a very cool idea... I dont think mine would like being packed out of the house for a picture (when I take so many of them at the house anyway) but its a great idea!

Pros: Memories!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›