Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice Memories

posted 5 years ago

My cats are family so they get included at Christmas. Last year I bought a santa hat for one & an elf hat for the other. It was hard keeping them on long enough to snap a pic but they do look cute. Maybe it is easier for dogs, lol.

Pros: they look cute

Cons: some don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

We always do this!

posted 5 years ago

We include our pets in our holiday cards every year. They are just as much a part of the family as our kids. We have fun trying to get everyone to pose, holding up treats, etc to get their attention. It's a great keepsake to have.

Pros: fun, great keepsake

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christine s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holiday fun with pets

posted 5 years ago

Taking pic with your pet is fun but at the same time very nerve racking for them. They are in a unfamiler enivorment and not use to doing this. The people who were taking the pics were great. Good luck to anyone doing this

Pros: its alot of fun

Cons: pets dont like alot of nosie

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our trip to Pet Smart

posted 5 years ago

I enjoyed taking my dog to Pet Smart to have it's picture taken with Santa. I really liked that part of the fee was a donation. It was a really good deal. The frame was nice and the picture was adorable. Nice staff!!!

Pros: Reminder of how cute they are

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuteness!

posted 5 years ago

I think having Christmas pics of your little ones is a very cool idea... I dont think mine would like being packed out of the house for a picture (when I take so many of them at the house anyway) but its a great idea!

Pros: Memories!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›