Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berniem
Flag
Rating: 3

Photo of cats

posted 5 years ago

i finally got a picture of my cats with a santa hat on them last year. had to take when they were half a sleep, otherwise you can't get them to wear the hat. they looked so cute for the second i got the picture. less stressful to do at home then at the stores.

Pros: cute

Cons: animals stressed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and memorable.

posted 5 years ago

i looove to have pictures of my pets @ christmas. its a great keepsake as the years go by, and make fun conversation too. Some of my cats don't even mind being put in silly outfits and some of them like to pose too! I looove xmas time pictures of my guys! =]

Pros: great for memories, gifts, and keepsakes

Cons: pft, none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dressing up pets

posted 5 years ago

I think that It is a good idea to dress up your pet. But I don't think that you should go overboard. For example, dress up your pet maybe twice a year, not every single holiday. It has to be equal, and you need to respect your pet at the same time...

Pros: Socialization with Pets.

Cons: Pets may not like it as much as you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pet Photos with Santa

posted 5 years ago

Our cat rescue occasionally sponsors photo ops for pets at a local pet store, but we don't get as many people to participate as we would like. The main reason seems to be that cats don't much enjoy "field trips," let alone posing for the camera.

Pros: Fun to have

Cons: Difficult to get some pets to cooperate

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always get this

posted 5 years ago

I try to get a picture every year around this time. And i make an ornament out of the picture and I have a tree in one of my rooms with just my pets over the years. It is a really great memorial too for those pets that are not with me today.

Pros: MY PETS ARE PART OF THE FAMILY

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›