Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Picture this

posted 5 years ago

I love this idea. Our pets are our kids and they are included in all our holiday activities, especially picture taking. Can't have enough pictures (unless trying to get points in a makeover contest).

Pros: Adorable

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Some are Awesome

posted 5 years ago

I sometimes love the pictures I get in the mail w/ Christmas Cards that have their pets included; however, I have seen some and I feel very sorry for the animal- he just doesn't look happy or the outfit is uncomfortable... For sure think about your pet and not just getting a cute photo.

Pros: cute

Cons: sometimes silly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erin b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog with santa

posted 5 years ago

Had my dog's and my mom's dog's pictures taken with santa a couple years ago and it was so much fun. It was held at a little pet shop. Was not very expensive and they came out as a nice 8x11. I kept mine for just myself, but turned my mom's into a nice gift. She really enjoyed it.

Pros: makes great Christmas present to pet owner

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francisco C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We sent them as Christmas Cards

posted 5 years ago

We ( i mean my girlfriend ) sends a photo of our dogs with Santa every year to our friends and family. Usually we get great feedback and people laugh and smile. What could be wrong with a product like that!!!

It is hard to get dogs to look in the right direction though!!!!

Pros: cute, fun, festive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sometimes a hassle

posted 5 years ago

These pictures can come out good sometimes, but it is always so stressful to try to get your pet to cooperate for the picture and stay calm in walmart. I'd rather just take one myself at home, but I know people who do this every year and come back with some great pictures.

Pros: Come out good

Cons: Too much hassle!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›