Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 1

Christmas cards for cats is cat apparel?

posted 5 years ago

If you can get an action shot of your cat in a Christmas card photographed at Walmart you get a star on your chart. How many cats like to go Walmart to have their picture taken? Please raise a paw. Pictures taken at home and processed at Walmart do not count because you are not showing their product. Could have been done anywhere.

Pros: Cats don't usually wear cards

Cons: very confusing review

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes!

posted 5 years ago

It is important to have pets in holiday photos. For one, a pet is family. Two, is very good for children to experience this with a pet...again, family. Third, photos and MEMORIES.

I have seen the cutest outfits. I am going to buy and try one for my girl kitty.

Then say "cheese" for the camera before you eat it.


Pros: Pets are family

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely

posted 5 years ago

I always have my pet in Holiday photos. With my cat, it is a fast dress-up, photo, and then she wants it off. But that is my cat.

I definitely think our pets should dress-up for the Holidays, but only if they will keep the outfit on.
Sometimes the best I can do is tie a red ribbon around kitty's neck. She looks so cut

Pros: Pet r Family

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best presents for dog sitting family members!!!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs made my parents and my boyfriend's parents mugs with photos of them. Last year, we got the pictures taken with santa and put them in frames, etc. So great!!! They make great presents as well as good keepsakes. I would recommend for any pet owner!!! Pet Smart in Secaucus is doing photos this saturday and sunday!!

Pros: easy, cheap, good presents, etc.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

I think it's a great idea to include pets in Christmas pictures. I don't know any stores in our area that allows pets who take professional pictures, & it's not easy to get very many good ones at home! Those big city stores that do it, some give part of the profits to shelters & of course I think that's a great idea!

Pros: they're family members too

Cons: don't know of any place here for professional pics

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›