Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Say "Cheese"

posted 5 years ago

My pets are like my kids and I love including them in my pictures, in fact I believe I probably have more photos of my pets than I do of my kids lately.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet pictures

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a great idea! I could not take my saint too many places as he was friendly, but he did not like small dogs. This worked great for me.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda c.
Flag
Rating: 5

YAY for christmas pics

posted 5 years ago

I love having cute christmas pics of my puppies, last christmas I sent out pics of my puppies to my family, they got a kick out of my dorky dogs.

Pros: they are always cute

Cons: may have to take more than one to get the perfect one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats can't stand clothes

posted 5 years ago

Ok, I don't see the difference between dressing your cat in Wallieworld cat clothes and putting tape on their feet. It's just humiliating.

Pros: Good for laugh

Cons: kinda cruel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heymonwhatsup
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

I really like the idea of holiday pet pics, but honestly you can do this at home (like swamprat said) with the right kind of software.

Pros: You get to have fun with your pets

Cons: You can do it yourself at home

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›