Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Say "Cheese"

posted 6 years ago

My pets are like my kids and I love including them in my pictures, in fact I believe I probably have more photos of my pets than I do of my kids lately.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet pictures

posted 5 years ago

I think this is a great idea! I could not take my saint too many places as he was friendly, but he did not like small dogs. This worked great for me.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda c.
Flag
Rating: 5

YAY for christmas pics

posted 5 years ago

I love having cute christmas pics of my puppies, last christmas I sent out pics of my puppies to my family, they got a kick out of my dorky dogs.

Pros: they are always cute

Cons: may have to take more than one to get the perfect one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Autumn H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats can't stand clothes

posted 5 years ago

Ok, I don't see the difference between dressing your cat in Wallieworld cat clothes and putting tape on their feet. It's just humiliating.

Pros: Good for laugh

Cons: kinda cruel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heymonwhatsup
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

I really like the idea of holiday pet pics, but honestly you can do this at home (like swamprat said) with the right kind of software.

Pros: You get to have fun with your pets

Cons: You can do it yourself at home

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›