Product:
christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

More Products By Walmart:
Dogs Shedding Blade
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Walmart - Glow in The Dark Pastic Football
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

WalMart bird feeder pole set
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pet Essentials Cat Collar Tie
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 1

Rip Off

posted 5 years ago

Why take your digitals to wallyworld when you can just purchase a very reasonable software from Halmark, or any other reputable and PROfessional firms that do Greeting cards and the like.

YOu'll need a printer ( color is desired ).

You'll need some paper.

VOILA, you can make VERY personal greeting cards, occasion cards, Holiday Cards, etc. etc.

Not Walmart, not THIS time !!

ON almost ANY other occasion, probably so !!

Just my opinion.

Pros: none known (MAYbe some convenience ?? )

Cons: Easy alternatives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not? :-)

posted 5 years ago

Since our dogs are small, we usually purchase cat apparel. Max usually enjoys all of the attention when we put the clothes or hoods/hats on him and take his picture...he can be quite the model! Frankie, being 5 months, can't grasp the concept yet.

Also it is a great way to spend some quality time with your pets, family and friends!

I go with SwampR and make your own unorthodox but fun card that way!

Pros: Fun (for you) and enjoyable moment

Cons: None (Maybe not fun for your pet)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Its ok

posted 5 years ago

I also like to do the holiday photos of my cats...but at the same time, I know that they dont really like it. I usually just hope to catch a moment where I could grab the camera and snap away. I really would rather not force them though. The only good holiday pic I got was of my cat joey...we were holding him by the tree and placed a Santa hat on his head. Although he tolerated it, he did not like it.

Pros: Cute

Cons: not cute according to pets

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite For Many!

posted 5 years ago

In my area, cat apparel is not available for purchase as much as dog apparel is. It is alot of fun and entertains many when they dress their pets.Halloween and Christmas seems to be the most popular for the holidays. Having a picture taken with Santa is a fun addition to the photo album. Cats are part of our family. Many photo albums are filled from them.

Pros: entertaining, discussion topic, makes for memories

Cons: can be pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goofy but memorable

posted 5 years ago

some of our cats are willing to partake in our love of dressing them up in xmas clothes and taking a huge amount of photos to use as convo starters w/friends and family. I always love to do this and for our family that loves our pets almost as much as us, we love to include a picture of the mayhem for them to remember as well. great idea.

Pros: memorable, fun, and a great convo starter!

Cons: they don't always love it as much as you do.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›