Product:
Cat Halloween costume wig
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Were bored

posted 6 years ago

today all we have left for entertainment is dressing our pets.. yes they hate it. yes its humiliating to them... but thats what were supposed to do to our children as our parents did to us.. i dont dress my cat because i enjoy the use of my hands :) she would not put up with one minute of me trying to dress her. she would instantly leave my arms with nubs. as for other peoples pets as a child i would dress them for a little bit... they dont mind it too much... they know its a joke and sometimes i think they go along with it. i think dogs like it personally. anything for attention haha! :)

Pros: na

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for dogs too

posted 6 years ago

We got one of these for Lady. She was a clown last halloween. OMG was she ever cute! The wig is not made very well. Anything that catches on the hair will start to pull the hair out a little. But it didn't cost much and was worth the photos we got of her! Too bad they don't make these for the big dogs.

Pros: Great for different costumes

Cons: Not too well made

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rob
Flag
Rob
Rating: 3

Funny and entertaining

posted 6 years ago

I got this last Halloween for Simple. It lasted 30 seconds cause she was attacking the wig. I turned out to be a better cat toy than dress item. She still manages to dig it out of the drawer and run around with it in her mouth. I guess its her friend now

Pros: Its great if you have a well mannered cat

Cons: not made for every size cat

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soo cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute! I got a rastafarian hat with dread locks attached for my kitty Adah, and we tried it on her & it was so cute! It was the last one Petco had because so many 'hippy' people bought it for their furbabies. I love it, I am going to wait until closer to Halloween and take Adah's picture with it, but it is definately only meant for a picture.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: Only for a photo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty001
Flag
Rating: 5

Dress up

posted 6 years ago

my cat is weird and loves to dress up, he dresses up for every holiday, and it doesnt bother him, most cats freak out and try to take them off, but not mine. He prances around the house in his outfits and costumes.

Pros: my cat loves to dress up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›