Product:
Cat Elf Hat and Ruff
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Wouldn't keep it on her head

posted 6 years ago

I bought this elf hat 2 Christmas's ago. I got Princess the Santa hat & Cubby the elf hat. I thought it would make a cute holiday pic. Oh my! Neither one of my cats liked being dressed up. These are cute from a human standpoint but from most animals I would say they resent it. So if you must (I know it's hard not to!) put it on your cat and get a quick pic because I guarantee it won't be on their head for long.

Pros: Very cute from human standpoint

Cons: cat didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 3

Cuty

posted 6 years ago

wow what can i say, she hated!!!! would not keep on, when i did put on she would just pass out sideways like her legs all of a sudden were jello. i guess is not for her. she gets to embarassed and knows were laughing at her.

Pros: was cute

Cons: didnt care for

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyBrown
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty Costumes

posted 7 years ago

This outfit looked so cute on my cat. But she hated it. However she did tolerate it long enough for a couple pictures. They made cute christmas cards!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: Cats hate it:(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I love this hat and ruff. But I know my kitty would be done with it in a flash...like she has with other clothing.

Pampered pet~

Pros: Great for Holidays

Cons: Cats will throw off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Silly

posted 7 years ago

My cat truly thought I had lost it when I tried to get him to wear this hat. He has dealth with other, but this was just too much!

Pros: cute

Cons: not so fun for cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org