Product:
Cat Elf Hat and Ruff
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Wouldn't keep it on her head

posted 5 years ago

I bought this elf hat 2 Christmas's ago. I got Princess the Santa hat & Cubby the elf hat. I thought it would make a cute holiday pic. Oh my! Neither one of my cats liked being dressed up. These are cute from a human standpoint but from most animals I would say they resent it. So if you must (I know it's hard not to!) put it on your cat and get a quick pic because I guarantee it won't be on their head for long.

Pros: Very cute from human standpoint

Cons: cat didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 3

Cuty

posted 6 years ago

wow what can i say, she hated!!!! would not keep on, when i did put on she would just pass out sideways like her legs all of a sudden were jello. i guess is not for her. she gets to embarassed and knows were laughing at her.

Pros: was cute

Cons: didnt care for

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyBrown
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty Costumes

posted 6 years ago

This outfit looked so cute on my cat. But she hated it. However she did tolerate it long enough for a couple pictures. They made cute christmas cards!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: Cats hate it:(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I love this hat and ruff. But I know my kitty would be done with it in a flash...like she has with other clothing.

Pampered pet~

Pros: Great for Holidays

Cons: Cats will throw off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Silly

posted 6 years ago

My cat truly thought I had lost it when I tried to get him to wear this hat. He has dealth with other, but this was just too much!

Pros: cute

Cons: not so fun for cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›