Product:
Anorak Fleece Coat
Rating: 3.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Target Hats for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

christmas pictures of pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 133 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute, and probably warm

posted 6 years ago

I do not think this is a bad idea for dogs...It may keep them warmer than wearing no clothes. Of course if the animal hated it, it would be a bad idea to keep it on the animal.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs get cold too...Keep them warm..in the winter.

posted 7 years ago

This product will help the dog be more comfortable outside when it is cold. But please make sure not to keep you dog outside for long periods of time out in the cold. Dog can get hypothermia just as easy as humans. They feel just like us if we were cold. Be careful.

Pros: Keeps dogs warms.

Cons: May give owners there dog will stay warm on really cold nights.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

we love fleece, even more when it's cute!

Pros: cute and functional

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my sphynx kitties. They love the warmth and the feel of the material. Sometimes when I put this coat on them , one of my cats with hair will either be scared of the suddenly stranger looking kitty or start curling up next to one of them and try making bread on the other cat. Laughed my head off one day at this!

Pros: Great wamth

Cons: love the material

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Sytlishly warm

posted 7 years ago

My dogs could really use this coat and I really like the style. It can get quite cold in the Northeast and these coats could work well but they don't come small enough for my dogs.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: Limited Sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›