Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty in the tank

posted 5 years ago

easy to set up looks nice in the tank I had mine behind some tall plants looked pretty and aids in putting oxgen into the water

Pros: looks nice in the tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy little thing

posted 5 years ago

These little things can be used for all sorts of things. They are helpful in aerating the water. Also this will help move water.

Pros: works well

Cons: clogs quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Well

posted 6 years ago

This product does a good job of keeping air in the water.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

My husband likes these for his marine tank. He hides them in the live rock. The fish seem to like them, too.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these stones.

posted 5 years ago

This product is great as it is very healthy for your fish to have this additional aeration in the tank.

Pros: Great to look at in the aquarium and wonderful for the fish.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›