Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty in the tank

posted 5 years ago

easy to set up looks nice in the tank I had mine behind some tall plants looked pretty and aids in putting oxgen into the water

Pros: looks nice in the tank

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy little thing

posted 5 years ago

These little things can be used for all sorts of things. They are helpful in aerating the water. Also this will help move water.

Pros: works well

Cons: clogs quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 4

Works Well

posted 6 years ago

This product does a good job of keeping air in the water.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

My husband likes these for his marine tank. He hides them in the live rock. The fish seem to like them, too.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these stones.

posted 6 years ago

This product is great as it is very healthy for your fish to have this additional aeration in the tank.

Pros: Great to look at in the aquarium and wonderful for the fish.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›