Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat stones

posted 5 years ago

I use these in my fish tank,and they are really cool. I like to watch my fish swim in and out of all the bubbles. It's their own little bubble bath.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Wood airstones

posted 5 years ago

I used these,but I like the blue ones better.These seem to collect alegre fast and it is hard to clean off the wood.Otherwise they work great .

Pros: looks nice

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaysia
Flag
Rating: 3

Los and lots of bubbles

posted 4 years ago

I have aways loved watching the bubbles, and the fish swimming through them, but it gets clogged with algae and it is sometimes hard to clean.

Pros: It is fun to watch

Cons: It gets clogged quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the stones

posted 5 years ago

These stones works great and look great. I cover mine with pebbbles and it looks awsome when the bubbles are coming up out of the stones.

Pros: Keeps lots of oxygen in the water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No clogs

posted 5 years ago

When I use the round green air bubblers they tend to clog up. Maybe its the square shape but these seem to keep bubbling alot longer

Pros: doesnt clog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›