Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat stones

posted 6 years ago

I use these in my fish tank,and they are really cool. I like to watch my fish swim in and out of all the bubbles. It's their own little bubble bath.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Wood airstones

posted 6 years ago

I used these,but I like the blue ones better.These seem to collect alegre fast and it is hard to clean off the wood.Otherwise they work great .

Pros: looks nice

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaysia
Flag
Rating: 3

Los and lots of bubbles

posted 4 years ago

I have aways loved watching the bubbles, and the fish swimming through them, but it gets clogged with algae and it is sometimes hard to clean.

Pros: It is fun to watch

Cons: It gets clogged quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the stones

posted 5 years ago

These stones works great and look great. I cover mine with pebbbles and it looks awsome when the bubbles are coming up out of the stones.

Pros: Keeps lots of oxygen in the water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No clogs

posted 5 years ago

When I use the round green air bubblers they tend to clog up. Maybe its the square shape but these seem to keep bubbling alot longer

Pros: doesnt clog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›