Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat stones

posted 6 years ago

I use these in my fish tank,and they are really cool. I like to watch my fish swim in and out of all the bubbles. It's their own little bubble bath.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 4

Wood airstones

posted 7 years ago

I used these,but I like the blue ones better.These seem to collect alegre fast and it is hard to clean off the wood.Otherwise they work great .

Pros: looks nice

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alaysia
Flag
Rating: 3

Los and lots of bubbles

posted 5 years ago

I have aways loved watching the bubbles, and the fish swimming through them, but it gets clogged with algae and it is sometimes hard to clean.

Pros: It is fun to watch

Cons: It gets clogged quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the stones

posted 6 years ago

These stones works great and look great. I cover mine with pebbbles and it looks awsome when the bubbles are coming up out of the stones.

Pros: Keeps lots of oxygen in the water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No clogs

posted 6 years ago

When I use the round green air bubblers they tend to clog up. Maybe its the square shape but these seem to keep bubbling alot longer

Pros: doesnt clog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org