Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good product

posted 5 years ago

This is a good addition to your aquarium. Other than the fact that they look cool, the bubbles are a good aereator. This product is also easy to use==a plus for me!

Pros: Bubbles help to aerate

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LynnR2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

this is important for keeping your tank properly balanced and comes in a variety of sizes so you can choose the one that is right for whatever size of tank you have.

Pros: Important for clear tank

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool product

posted 5 years ago

I put this product under the gravel and the bubbles come up. It looks really cool like under the ocean. the only problem I have is it sometimes comes disconnected

Pros: looks cool adds air to the water

Cons: sometime comes disconnected

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 5 years ago

This is a very cool product. The bubbles it makes are entertaining to watch. I would definitely say buy this - it effectively puts air back into the tank.

Pros: cool

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JaneakaJune
Flag
Rating: 2

TIny Bubbles

posted 5 years ago

This is an essential thing to have in your fish tank. The fish need it, and actually it is very entertaining to watch the bubbles that it produces.

Pros: Produces nice bubbles for the fish

Cons: Does not last as long as I would like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›