Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Doxielover1
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product

posted 6 years ago

I think that overall this is a really good product, my mom worked at a pet store and sold these. We kept some and use them everywhere. Ponds to fish bowls. Awesome Product.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Works in the minnows

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these stones that I keep in the porch so when I bring my minnows in I can keep the oxygen bubbles going and keep the fish alive till I go fishing the next day

Pros: keeps the minnows alive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty Good

posted 6 years ago

When it comes to my fish, I try to get products that help during hurricanes. I have battery powered pump, so I use a connector to have more oxygen pumped into my 90 gal..

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dont care for it

posted 6 years ago

I dont care for these much. I suggest the regular green ones. They are easier to clean and dont leave the water as dirty. This seems to push the dirt around in the water.

Pros: works

Cons: impossible to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like them

posted 5 years ago

I like these, they add a lot of bubbles and life to the tank. I have not had problems with the air holes getting clogged. They seem to last as long as the other kind.

Pros: add life to tank, large bubbles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›