Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Doxielover1
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Product

posted 6 years ago

I think that overall this is a really good product, my mom worked at a pet store and sold these. We kept some and use them everywhere. Ponds to fish bowls. Awesome Product.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Works in the minnows

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these stones that I keep in the porch so when I bring my minnows in I can keep the oxygen bubbles going and keep the fish alive till I go fishing the next day

Pros: keeps the minnows alive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty Good

posted 6 years ago

When it comes to my fish, I try to get products that help during hurricanes. I have battery powered pump, so I use a connector to have more oxygen pumped into my 90 gal..

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dont care for it

posted 6 years ago

I dont care for these much. I suggest the regular green ones. They are easier to clean and dont leave the water as dirty. This seems to push the dirt around in the water.

Pros: works

Cons: impossible to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like them

posted 6 years ago

I like these, they add a lot of bubbles and life to the tank. I have not had problems with the air holes getting clogged. They seem to last as long as the other kind.

Pros: add life to tank, large bubbles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org