Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

I have used these in the past and are great for all fish! I used to love watching my fish go in and out of the air bubbles. Does them good too!

Pros: Great AIR FLOW

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Love this for the tank.

Pros: great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for keeping air in the water in the tank

posted 5 years ago

Air stones just hook up to the filter tube and keep air circulating through the tank. This helps to keep the air easier to get to in the tank for the fish. It's also pretty cool to look at too.

Pros: cheap, easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good purpose and looks good.

posted 5 years ago

Air stones help keep water movement, which means less of a chance for algae to grow. They are also good for your fish because it gives them more oxygen. They also give the tank a nice touch.

Pros: Keeps water flowing

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked fine

posted 6 years ago

Well, I can't say my fish loved it, because they don't act different no matter what airstone I use or don't use. But this one was long lasting and I was pleased with the results.

Pros: Lasted longer than composite stones

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›