Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks awesome

posted 7 years ago

This makes the tank look nice and give teh fish extra oxygen in the water. good overall.

Pros: makes the tank interestin

Cons: hard to install

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Provides good aeration

posted 7 years ago

provides needed aeration to your aquarium, not that great to look at..

Pros: provided aeration

Cons: one design and style

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Breathe clear

posted 7 years ago

my tenent haas this for his fish tank he said tha tit is easy to use use his fish have more air & it helps keep the oxygen in the water at a better rate...

Pros: eassy to use

Cons: dont know

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Wow

posted 7 years ago

easy to conseal under rocks under the ceramic castle even behind a bush

Pros: easy to install, works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice effect

posted 5 years ago

I love the look of these air stones. The only problem is that they work well in someone elses tank but they don't seem to work well in mine. I have very hard well water and the lime build up doesn't seem to bother my fish but it sure plugs these stones up in a hurry. I've even tried spring water but it does the same thing. I refuse to purchase bottled water to fill all my fish tanks so I have to go without these wonderful stones.

Pros: Nice look

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org