Product:
That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks awesome

posted 7 years ago

This makes the tank look nice and give teh fish extra oxygen in the water. good overall.

Pros: makes the tank interestin

Cons: hard to install

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Provides good aeration

posted 6 years ago

provides needed aeration to your aquarium, not that great to look at..

Pros: provided aeration

Cons: one design and style

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Breathe clear

posted 6 years ago

my tenent haas this for his fish tank he said tha tit is easy to use use his fish have more air & it helps keep the oxygen in the water at a better rate...

Pros: eassy to use

Cons: dont know

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Wow

posted 6 years ago

easy to conseal under rocks under the ceramic castle even behind a bush

Pros: easy to install, works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice effect

posted 5 years ago

I love the look of these air stones. The only problem is that they work well in someone elses tank but they don't seem to work well in mine. I have very hard well water and the lime build up doesn't seem to bother my fish but it sure plugs these stones up in a hurry. I've even tried spring water but it does the same thing. I refuse to purchase bottled water to fill all my fish tanks so I have to go without these wonderful stones.

Pros: Nice look

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›