Product:
PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LynnR2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

this works pretty well in checking out the quality of your water, which is important when it come to having a healthy tank.

Pros: Need to know information

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good test kit

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the more expensive test kits, but personally I think it's worth it, our fish look so much happier

Pros: Effective

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 4

A Good Test

posted 6 years ago

Good test for phosphates in your tank and to prevent algae. Not always reliable but pretty good.

Pros: Good for the health of your tank

Cons: Not always reliable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Reliable test kit

posted 7 years ago

Good hobbyist test kit. Unfortunately most stores in my area do not carry Salifert test kits.

Pros: Another reliable hobbyist test kit by Salifert

Cons: Most of the stores in my area do not carry Salifert.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective!

posted 6 years ago

This is really effective. It lets me know really quickly if there is a problem.

Pros: yay

Cons: boo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org