Product:
PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LynnR2000
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 5 years ago

this works pretty well in checking out the quality of your water, which is important when it come to having a healthy tank.

Pros: Need to know information

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good test kit

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the more expensive test kits, but personally I think it's worth it, our fish look so much happier

Pros: Effective

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 4

A Good Test

posted 5 years ago

Good test for phosphates in your tank and to prevent algae. Not always reliable but pretty good.

Pros: Good for the health of your tank

Cons: Not always reliable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Reliable test kit

posted 7 years ago

Good hobbyist test kit. Unfortunately most stores in my area do not carry Salifert test kits.

Pros: Another reliable hobbyist test kit by Salifert

Cons: Most of the stores in my area do not carry Salifert.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective!

posted 5 years ago

This is really effective. It lets me know really quickly if there is a problem.

Pros: yay

Cons: boo

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›