Product:
PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal equipment

posted 5 years ago

It is always good to keep track of various chemical levels to make sure your fish are safe. This kit worked great for me. Easy to use.

Pros: Good test kit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great testing kit. It's cheaper then a lot of them, and you've got to make such your water stays balanced or everyone dies.

Pros: keeps fish healthy, realitively cheap.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cleaner

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works great, it releases the right amount of chemicals for your tank, and isn't a hassle to clean up if you spill it

Pros: Right amount of chemicals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds Great

posted 5 years ago

Many people are saying how this is a wonderful product. I however have never used it in my aquarium but might give it a try.

Pros: Keeps you up to date on chemicals in your fish tank

Cons: To much can cause problems for your aquarium

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan222
Flag
Rating: 1

This stuff

posted 5 years ago

i used something like this stuff for my fish and it killed my fish i was so sad but i will always love him or her never new

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›