Product:
PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal equipment

posted 5 years ago

It is always good to keep track of various chemical levels to make sure your fish are safe. This kit worked great for me. Easy to use.

Pros: Good test kit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great testing kit. It's cheaper then a lot of them, and you've got to make such your water stays balanced or everyone dies.

Pros: keeps fish healthy, realitively cheap.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cleaner

posted 5 years ago

This stuff works great, it releases the right amount of chemicals for your tank, and isn't a hassle to clean up if you spill it

Pros: Right amount of chemicals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds Great

posted 5 years ago

Many people are saying how this is a wonderful product. I however have never used it in my aquarium but might give it a try.

Pros: Keeps you up to date on chemicals in your fish tank

Cons: To much can cause problems for your aquarium

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan222
Flag
Rating: 1

This stuff

posted 5 years ago

i used something like this stuff for my fish and it killed my fish i was so sad but i will always love him or her never new

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›