Product:
PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal equipment

posted 6 years ago

It is always good to keep track of various chemical levels to make sure your fish are safe. This kit worked great for me. Easy to use.

Pros: Good test kit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great testing kit. It's cheaper then a lot of them, and you've got to make such your water stays balanced or everyone dies.

Pros: keeps fish healthy, realitively cheap.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cleaner

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works great, it releases the right amount of chemicals for your tank, and isn't a hassle to clean up if you spill it

Pros: Right amount of chemicals

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds Great

posted 6 years ago

Many people are saying how this is a wonderful product. I however have never used it in my aquarium but might give it a try.

Pros: Keeps you up to date on chemicals in your fish tank

Cons: To much can cause problems for your aquarium

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan222
Flag
Rating: 1

This stuff

posted 6 years ago

i used something like this stuff for my fish and it killed my fish i was so sad but i will always love him or her never new

Pros: nothing

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org