Product:
PHOSPHATE TEST KIT BY SALIFERT
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
PHOSPHATE MULTI TEST KIT BY SEACHEM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

That Fish Place Wooden Air Stones
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 109 reviews.

HATCH 'N FEEDER BRINE SHRIMP HATCHERY
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems accurate!

posted 5 years ago

Using this test will keep you in the know on your tanks levels... just make sure to be regular in testing so as to be certain of the levels. It is too easy to fall into the habit of procrastinating tests!

Pros: helps keep you informed

Cons: you have to be constant in testing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

It works

posted 5 years ago

when i did test my water, this test kit works great. over the 17 years, of having a fish tank, I myself, don't test my water. my fish live for years. if your going to test your water, this is a good kit

Pros: good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save your fish

posted 6 years ago

It is a good idea to use these test kits regularly to make sure your tanks water is safe for the fish.

Pros: Save and easy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

This test & the other tests you can do on your tank is so important to health of your fish. There is no way to know without using this test. Don't neglect your fish!!

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

Its always a good thing to keep an eye on levels of the water. We have a 125 gallon tank and like to make sure wekeep it steady at all times.!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›