Product:
Zanies 8-way Kitty Playhouse
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MeggieSue
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun! Fun! Fun!

posted 7 years ago

This product has something for all of my cats to enjoy. The older kitty enjoys hiding and napping. The younger more playful cats enjpy rolling, jumping in and out, and hiding and waiting to attack!

Pros: Something for every cat to do

Cons: only con would have to be when it is not in use it is in my way

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hageelectric
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun!

posted 7 years ago

cute and fun, keep your cats busy for a while but also give them a place to snuggle and lounge around if they want.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Kitten House

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my sisters two new kittens. It was a lot of fun watching them run in and out of it.

Pros: fun place for cats to hide and play

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hid-a-way!

posted 7 years ago

Fabric is easy to clean. You can change things up a bit and switch the shape around, which is always nice.

Pros: Versatile

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of fun

posted 7 years ago

These made great Christmas presents last year for some of my lucky feline friends. They love when you keep changing up the design of this little house. It is kinda a big toy so my friend put it away for a while, and then bring it back out. The cats go crazy all over again.

Pros: Great Christmas presents for friends.

Cons: Another big toy.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›