Product:
YOU COME Dog Puppy Shirt Clothes Clothing
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Doggy Style Designs:
S*** Happens Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

LOVE ME Rhinestone Dog Puppy Shirt Clothes Clothing
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cristmas

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love to dress up and feel prety in thare dress
or shirt thats why i dress my dog up and she really
likes it .You can find them at your local pet store.

Pros: Nice,and good quality.

Cons: No cons.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is exactly what my dogs say!

posted 6 years ago

Great phrase. This is what they are all thinking!

Pros: Funny T-Shirt

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great personality statement

posted 5 years ago

I've known many dogs that perfectly fit this statement including my family's first dog, a beagle who loved us to bits but wouldn't respond to a command if there was anything worth smelling. Given that this item is for medium, the company realizes that big dogs need cute clothes, too, which is always a plus. I just wish that more of my pack would let me dress them up!

Pros: Conversation starter, fits many dogs' personalities

Cons: Not all dogs like clothing pulled over head

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bree B.
Flag
Rating: 4

So Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This a cute great fitting and durable outfit but it is hard to find in the right sizes and it may shrink in teh dryer!

Pros: really cute and easy 2 wash!

Cons: Not very many of the same sizes!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 5 years ago

Thankfully a good doggy doesnt think like this. My Mia though sometimes has a look on her face like she is thinking that. I guess its a rebellious pit thing.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›