Product:
YOU COME Dog Puppy Shirt Clothes Clothing
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Doggy Style Designs:
S*** Happens Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

LOVE ME Rhinestone Dog Puppy Shirt Clothes Clothing
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cristmas

posted 7 years ago

The dogs love to dress up and feel prety in thare dress
or shirt thats why i dress my dog up and she really
likes it .You can find them at your local pet store.

Pros: Nice,and good quality.

Cons: No cons.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is exactly what my dogs say!

posted 6 years ago

Great phrase. This is what they are all thinking!

Pros: Funny T-Shirt

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great personality statement

posted 5 years ago

I've known many dogs that perfectly fit this statement including my family's first dog, a beagle who loved us to bits but wouldn't respond to a command if there was anything worth smelling. Given that this item is for medium, the company realizes that big dogs need cute clothes, too, which is always a plus. I just wish that more of my pack would let me dress them up!

Pros: Conversation starter, fits many dogs' personalities

Cons: Not all dogs like clothing pulled over head

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bree B.
Flag
Rating: 4

So Cute!

posted 7 years ago

This a cute great fitting and durable outfit but it is hard to find in the right sizes and it may shrink in teh dryer!

Pros: really cute and easy 2 wash!

Cons: Not very many of the same sizes!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 5 years ago

Thankfully a good doggy doesnt think like this. My Mia though sometimes has a look on her face like she is thinking that. I guess its a rebellious pit thing.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›