Product:
Wind & Rain Gear, Tiny
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Much needed

posted 6 years ago

I was looking for something to give my son's dog for Xmas. Yes, I do buy presents for animals. :) And this rain gear is it!

I so believe dogs need protective rain gear and esp. in cold weather. Rain, snow, and they can get so chilled. Not good. Not healthy. And I also think boots are needed too. Especially in the snow and ice...those poor paws.

This rain gear is a must for people who take their dogs out for very l-o-n-g walks, too!

Pros: Durable, protective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rain coat

posted 5 years ago

I bought the rain coat for my dog as a lark. I already had a yellow raincoat so I thought the two of us walking down the street in the rain would be cute. Yogi has long hair and this coat keeps him dry. He's not in love with it when I put it on him but I know he appreciates staying dry in the rain. He never complains about going out in the rain when he's wearing his coat. Now I have to get one for the puppy.

Pros: Keeps the dog dry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rainy Day

posted 6 years ago

Before I got the rain gear for my dog he would not go outside when it was raining. On the other hand he can't hold it when he really has to go. The Rain gear has saved me time because now he will go outside and I don't have to clean up his messes in the house. Plus he looks so cute in his coat.

Pros: Keeps them dry

Cons: Feet still get wet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them dry!

posted 5 years ago

This wind and rain gear coat is essential for any dog who wants to make a rainy day fashion statement. The velcro closure running the length of the back makes it extremely user friendly, and dogs seem to appreciate the protection from moisture it provides.

Pros: Adorable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaydeluver2
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry

posted 5 years ago

This keeps your dog warm and dry form the rain. But i know my dog doesnt like to wear coats or shirts or accesories so this wont do her any good. She loves th rain. but this keeps my neighbors dog warm and clean and dry.

Pros: keeps dogs dry

Cons: some dogs dont like to wear coats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›