Product:
Watermelon Bite Tee
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My 2 favorite things

posted 6 years ago

Watermelon and Differ are just 2 of my favorite things. I really like this shirt on her. It is very cute and her Daddy tells her so.

The t-shirt is well made and has last a while now. It really fits her nice. I like it alot and so does Differ.

Pros: fits nice

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good & sweet in one.

posted 6 years ago

Differ loves to wear clothes. In the spring, she wears lots of t-shirt.

This watermelon shirt fits her great and she is just styling.

Pros: affordable, washes and fits well

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 4

Great look!

posted 6 years ago

This would be a great tee for the summer, as long as it is not too hot where you live. For those that live in hot areas, perhaps it would be great to wear in the spring time.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Summertime fashion

posted 6 years ago

would be cute for the summer months,but in Texas it is too hot to put clothes on our dogs-maybe in the winter,but not very many days of the year.

Pros: would be cute to wear July 4th

Cons: hard to put on some dogs

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liddybit
Flag
Rating: 4

Isn't this cute?

posted 7 years ago

This looks so cute on......but i wonder if the dog isn't tormented by his peers

Pros: its a cute shirt

Cons: May get laughed at by other dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›