Product:
Training Clicker
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite clicker

posted 6 years ago

I love this clicker style, especially because of the "bracelet." It's easy to use and carry. Good clicker that is nice and durable.

Pros: my favorite clicker

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rcourtad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good training method

posted 6 years ago

We do this at the shelter and within minutes dogs are getting it. They understand the click means they did something right.

Pros: a consistent method to reward

Cons: noise can get annoying

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

Clicker works

posted 6 years ago

I think the idea of this is great. It can work with dedication on the part of the person doing the training. Dogs want to please and will respond to the noise.

Pros: can work with training

Cons: ?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Click! Treat!

posted 6 years ago

We're big proponents of clicker training- it's a great way to time tricks just right, and most dogs respond very well to the clicking sound. This one is just a bit clunkier than others, and I prefer the higher pitched click of the karen pryor clickers online. Either way, clicker training is a great tool.

Pros: it's a clicker!

Cons: kind of bulky

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gets their attention.

posted 6 years ago

This little clicker definitely gets their attention when you're working on training a dog. Of course, the training itself is up to you, but the clicker gets their attention and makes them stop doing a bad behavior, so it's definitely a good aid.

Pros: Gets their attention.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›