Product:
Terry Duckie Bathrobe
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 7 years ago

If you put this on your dog after you give him or her a bath this will keep them warmer.

Pros: looks great

Cons: none at all

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 7 years ago

I like this. It is very cute and interesting way for them to dry off after a bath.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where do I get one?

posted 7 years ago

This is the cutest thing ever. Besides pajamas ive been looking for one of these. i havent seen them big enough for rooftop though. :( this is just absoltuley adorable ... do they come in large? extra large?

Pros: do they come in my dog size?

Cons: never seen them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for after the bath

posted 7 years ago

we have this for our dog and after a bath she wants nothing to do with this robe i do not think we use it much

Pros: style

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps to dry off my dog

posted 7 years ago

It works well to keep my chihuahuas warm after baths. Since it is a robe, it helps to dry them off since I can't keep a towel on them. They like to wear clothes so they don't mind wearing the robe at all. It is a little thinner material then I wanted though.

Pros: Helps dry my chihuahua off after baths

Cons: Hood doesn't fit very well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org