Product:
Terry Duckie Bathrobe
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Basketball Mascot Hoodie
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

SPAY & NEUTER YOUR TEENAGERS Dog Puppy Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

If you put this on your dog after you give him or her a bath this will keep them warmer.

Pros: looks great

Cons: none at all

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

I like this. It is very cute and interesting way for them to dry off after a bath.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where do I get one?

posted 6 years ago

This is the cutest thing ever. Besides pajamas ive been looking for one of these. i havent seen them big enough for rooftop though. :( this is just absoltuley adorable ... do they come in large? extra large?

Pros: do they come in my dog size?

Cons: never seen them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for after the bath

posted 6 years ago

we have this for our dog and after a bath she wants nothing to do with this robe i do not think we use it much

Pros: style

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps to dry off my dog

posted 6 years ago

It works well to keep my chihuahuas warm after baths. Since it is a robe, it helps to dry them off since I can't keep a towel on them. They like to wear clothes so they don't mind wearing the robe at all. It is a little thinner material then I wanted though.

Pros: Helps dry my chihuahua off after baths

Cons: Hood doesn't fit very well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›